Community Leadership Team (CLT) Directory 

Public Health Directors

CLT Members Cont’d

Cindy Urbaniak

Kittson Memorial Healthcare
Kittson County
PO Box 430
Hallock, MN 56728
218-843-3662
Cindy.urbaniak@kmhc.net

Sara VanOfflen

Agency/Program:  University of Minnesota
Address:  715 11th Street N. Suite 107C, Moorhead, MN 56560
E-Mail:  vanof001@umn.edu
Phone:  218-234-8926

Anita Cardinal

Inter-County Nursing Service/Quin CHS
Pennington and Red Lake Counties
318 North Knight
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-681-0876
abcardinal@co.pennington.mn.us

Noelle Harden

Agency/Program:  U of M Extension – Moorhead
Address:  715 1th Street N. Suite 107, Moorhead, MN 56560
E-Mail: harde073@umn.edu
Phone:  218-280-5253

Frances Tougas

North Valley Public Health
Marshall County
109 South Minnesota St.
Warren, MN 56762
frances.tougas@northvalleyhealth.org
218-745-5154

Dawn Hedlund

Agency/Program:  Lifecare Medical Center
Address:  715 Delmore Drive, Roseau, MN 56751
E-Mail:  dhedlund@lifecare.mn.com
Phone:  218-463-4773

Julie Pahlen

Life Care Public Health Care
Roseau County
715 Delmore Drive
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-4709
jpahlen@lifecaremc.com

Heidi Hughes

Agency/Program:  Middle Snake Tamarac River Watershed District
Address:  PO Box 154, Warren, MN 56762
E-Mail:  hh.mstrwd@gmail.com
Phone:  218-745-4741

D’Anne Johnson

Agency/Program:  Inter-County Community Council
Address:  PO Box 189, Oklee, MN 56742
E-Mail:  DJohnson@intercountycc.org
Phone:  218-796-5144 Ext. 28 or Cell 218-686-4829

SHIP Employees

Janet Johnson

Agency/Program:  Community Member/Retired Educator
E-Mail:  jej@wiktel.com

Laura Dahl, SHIP Coordinator

Quin CHS
PO Box 248
Newfolden, MN 56738
218-874-7845
lauradahlquinchs@wiktel.com

Linda Kingery

Agency/Program:  NW Regional Sustainable Development Partnership
Address:  510 County Road 71 Suite 119, Crookston, MN 56716
E-Mail:  kinge0002@umn.edu
Phone:  w:  218-281-8697  c:  218-407-0065

Frances Tougas

North Valley Public Health
Marshall County
109 South Minnesota St.
Warren, MN 56762
frances.tougas@northvalleyhealth.org
218-745-5154

Colleen Klamar

Agency/Program:  Lifecare Medical Center
Address:  715 Delmore Drive, Roseau, MN 56751
E-Mail:  cklamar@lifecaremc.com
Phone:  218-463-4751

Paula Hedlund

LifeCare Public Health
715 Delmore Drive
Roseau, MN 56751
phedlund@lifecaremc.com
218-463-2500

Garth Kruger

Agency/Program:  Evaluation Group, LLC
E-Mail:  gkruger@evaluationgroupllc.com
Phone:  218-201-0375

Connie Hagen

Inter County Nursing Service
318 North Knight Ave.
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
crhagen@co.pennington.mn.us
218-681-0876

Jeff Lund

Agency/Program:  Marshall County Central School
Address:  PO Box 189
E-Mail:  jlund2@newfolden.k12.mn.us
Phone:  218-874-8530

CLT Members

Warren Larson

Agency/Program:  Sanford Health
E-Mail: Warren.Larson@sanfordhealth.org

Lynn Balstad, Program Coordinator

Childcare Aware of Minnesota
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council
Address:  253 5th Street N., Greenbush, MN 56726
800-543-7382 Ext. 2720
Lynn.Balstad@TVOC.org

Neil Peterson

Agency/Program:  Pennington Co. Commissioner
Address:  13500 150 Ave. SE, St. Hilaire, MN 57654
E-Mail:  ndpeterson@county.pennington.mn.us
Phone:  218-689-3808

Amy Beckius-Johnson

406 Arnold Ave. S.
Thief River Falls, Minnesota 56701
218-277-8832
amybeckius@gmail.com

Danica Robson

Agency/Program:  NWRDC/Area Agency on Aging
Address:  109 Minnesota Street S., Warren, MN 56762
E-Mail:  danicarobson@nwrdc.org
Phone:  218-745-9129

Mark Carlson

Agency/Program:  NWCA Headstart
Address:  312 N. Main, Badger, MN 56714
E-Mail:  mcarlson@nwcaa.org
Phone:  218-528-3227

Troy Schroeder

Agency/Program:  NWRDC
Address:  109 S. Minnesota St., Warren, MN 56762
E-Mail: tSchroeder@nwrdc.org
Phone:  218-745-9107

Kristin Eggerling

Agency/Program:  Community Member
Address:  425 S. 3rd Street, Hallock, MN 56728
E-Mail: keggerling@gmail.com
Phone:  218-843-2813

Carmen Stinson

Agency/Program:  ICNS Tobacco Coalition
Address:  12735 Oak Grove Dr., Thief River Falls, MN 56701
E-Mail:  bandcstins@wiktel.com
Phone:  218-681-7652